All Time Low

All Time Low is an American pop punk band from Baltimore, formed in 2003. The band's name is taken from lyrics in the song "Head on collision" by New Found Glory.

 I'm not posting the biography/discography 'cause I had to copy it from another site, so I totally recommend you to visit their official page (here).

 Band members:

 Alex Gaskarth
(vocalist and rhythm guitarist)

 Jack Barakat
(lead guitarist and backing vocalist)

 Zack Merrick
(bassist and backing vocalist)

Rian Dawson